Board of Directors

Arizona Repertory Singers
Board of Directors, 2013-14

Executive Committee
Music Director, Dr. Jeffry A. Jahn

President, John Neve
Vice President, Julie Patrick
Treasurer, Jesse Thrall
Recording Secretary, Lori Green
Corresponding Secretary, Norma Patrick
Immediate Past President, Michael Abbey

Operations Manager, Jan Sturges

Ralph Colwell
John Hoelter
Gregg Reynolds
Diane Thomas

Helen Schaefer, Honorary and founding board member

Comments are closed.